Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim and Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others

September through December, 2020

For other dates, see  https://yavnehminyan.org/shiurvideos

For audio recordings, see https://yavnehminyan.org/recordings

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Michael Klein (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, December 28, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, December 21, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Michael Troy (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, December 14, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Michael Troy on "Morality" by Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, November 30, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, November 23, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Neil Akerman (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, November 16, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, November 9, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, November 2, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, October 29, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, October 26, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, October 19, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol - Shabbat Shuva (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol - Rosh Hashana(audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, September 14, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Baruch Kogan

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, September 7, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781