Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim and Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others

Zoom Shiur, Monday, July 27 - Stuart Feldhamer (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, July 23 - Renanit Baker (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, July 22 - Joy Feinberg (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, July 20 - Raizy Weinreb (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, July 16 - Meir Weingarten (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, July 13, 2020 - Baruch Kogan (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Aryeh Greenberg(audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Rivka Schechter(audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, July 6, 2020 - Mark Kivelevitz(audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, July 2, 2020 (audio)

 

Siyum Mishnayot 5780, Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (audio)

 


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780