Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim and Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, January 21, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, January 20, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, January 18, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, January 14, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, January 13, 2020 - Michael Troy (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, January 11, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, January 7, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, January 6, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, January 4, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781