Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim and Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol - Shabbat Shuva (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol - Rosh Hashana(audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Rivka Schechter (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, September 14, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Baruch Kogan

 

Zoom Shiur, Monday, September 7, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol (audio)

 

Zoom Shiur, Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781