Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim & Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others


Thursday, January 21 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol


 

Wednesday, January 20 2021 - Rivka Schechter

part 1

part 2


 

Monday, January 18 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol


Thursday, January 14 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol


 

Wednesday, January 13 2021 - Michael Troy

part 1

part 2


 

Monday, January 11 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol


Thursday, January 7 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol


 

Wednesday, January 6 2021 - Rivka Schechter


 

Monday, January 4 2021 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol

part 1

part 2


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


 

Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781