Sign In Forgot Password

Shiur Recordings

Shiurim & Presentations by Rabbi Moshe Sokol and Others

July through August, 2020

For other dates, see  https://yavnehminyan.org/shiurvideos

For audio recordings, see https://yavnehminyan.org/recordings

 


Monday, August 31 2020 - Rabbi Moshe Sokol

 

Part 1

Part 2


Thursday, August 27 2020 - Debra Baker

 


Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - Paul Gevertzman

 


Monday, August 24, 2020 - Neil Akerman

 


Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Gil Golan

 


Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


Monday, August 17, 2020 - Rabbi Pesach Sommer - parts 1 & 2

 

Part 1

Part 2


Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Michael Troy

 


Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Lynne Cassouto

 


Monday, August 10, 2020 - Michael Klein - parts 1 & 2

 

Part 1

Part 2


Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Lynne Cassouto

 


Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


Monday, August 3, 2020 - Michael Klein

 


Thursday, July 30, 2020, Tisha B'Av Shiur "Har HaBayit" parts 1 & 2 - Saul Guberman

 

Part 1:

Part 2:

 


Monday, July 27, 2020 - Stuart Feldhamer

 


Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Renanit Baker

 


Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Joy Feinberg

 


Monday, July 20, 2020 - Raizy Weinreb

 


Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Meir Weingarten

 


Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


Monday, July 13, 2020 - Baruch Kogan

 


Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Aryeh Greenberg

 


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Rivka Schechter

 


Monday, July 6, 2020, parts 1 & 2 - Mark Kivelevitz

 

Part 1:

Part 2:

 


Thursday, July 2, 2020

 


Siyum Mishnayot 5780 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020, parts 1 & 2

 

Part 1:

Part 2:

 


Monday, June 29, 2020

 


For shiurim from earlier dates, please visit these links:


Fri, September 18 2020 29 Elul 5780